Meet the Staff of Tennstar Automotive

Alex Plunkett - Owner

931-548-1762 - alex@tennstarautomotive.com


Alyssa Gideon - Receptionist

931-548-1762 - alyssa@tennstarautomotive.com


Brittany Plunkett - General Manager

931-548-1762 - brittany@tennstarautomotive.com


DiMarco Williams - Detail Technician

931-548-1762 -


Harley Adams - Service Technician

-


James Wakefield - Transporter

931-548-1762 -


Jeff Duvall - Detail Technician

931-548-1762 -


Jennie Grammatico - Finanace Manager

931-548-1762 - jennie@tennstarautomotive.com


Josh Haskins - Transportation Manager

931-548-1762 - josh@tennstarautomotive.com


Les Plunkett - Transporter

931-548-1762 -


Scott Hollis - Service Manager

931-548-1762 - scott@tennstarautomotive.com


The team - The team

-

Tyler Osmon - Lot manager

931-548-1762 -


William Oldham - Driver

931-548-1762 -


Text Us!